One of my very favorite things is watching the sun go down. I don’t know why, but there’s just something majestic about a sunset. When I was at university in Ontario, I would go to the top of our res building and stand at the window in the corner and watch the sky change from blue to yellow and orange, pinks and reds…on a winter day, with the colors reflecting over the white snow, it was quite something. This summer I captured some magnificent shots of sunsets, and this fall in particular, we’re seeing some great ones from home in Bermuda. Whether I’m on the lake or looking over the ocean, each one is just as spectacular.

As you enjoy these photographs, I hope you’ll remember the things that make you happy.

Have a great weekend!

Bermuda Sky

IMG_2233

 

 

IMG_0404

 

IMG_2214 IMG_2216 IMG_2215

 

Ontario Sunsets

 

 

IMG_1999

 

IMG_2000 IMG_2001 IMG_2002

