I’ll be the first to admit, I’m not exceptionally gifted in the area of organization. The fact that I’ve actually managed to come up with a focussed blog is nothing short of a miracle. However, I’ve realized that I also need to narrow down the focus. Blogging about books all the time might be fun, but I’m not sure I could keep up with myself. So in the spirit of forcing myself to become more organized, I’ve decided to try out the following schedule for this new blog, starting Monday, December 5th.

Mondays – Book Buzz – We’ll talk about books, what you’re reading, loving, hating. All things books will be blogged about here on Mondays.

Wednesdays – Write This Way – If you love reading, I figure you might have some interest in writing too. I could be wrong, it happens. But here we go. On Wednesdays we’ll talk about writing. How to, how not to, what’s a writer to do, the ins and outs and ups and downs of a writer’s life.

Fridays – Author Authority – Since I’m an author, I happen to think we’re pretty  cool people. On Fridays I’d like to feature my author friends and their books. If you want in on this, let me know!

So how does that sound? Remember, this is a work in progress. I’d love your suggestions or thoughts on future posts.

Join the conversation!

